Lake Columbia Property Owners Association
LCPOA

Contact

LAKE COLUMBIA PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION
11281 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, Michigan 49230
Phone: (517) 592-2361 · Fax: (517) 592-3710
Email: info@lakecolumbia.net
View Google Map

LCPOA
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Contact information for Board Officers and Shore Directors

Contact Form
Interested In:
Brief Comments:
Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Telephone:
Email:
Security ID:
For security, please enter 12524


BOARD OFFICERS
TITLE / NAME EMAIL
President - John Gosinski Riviera@LakeColumbia.net
Vice President - Paul Bates GrandPointe@LakeColumbia.net
Treasurer - Bob Callison Bayview@LakeColumbia.net
Secretary - Missy Trenkle Sherwood@LakeColumbia.net

SHORE DIRECTORS
SHORE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Bayview Shores Bob Callison --- Bayview@LakeColumbia.net
Cambridge / Fletcher / Imperial &
Lots 1-36 of Bayview
Brian Knapp --- Cambridge@LakeColumbia.net
Grand Pointe / Blakeley Shores Paul Bates --- GrandPointe@LakeColumbia.net
Holiday I Shores Dave Dahl --- Holiday1@LakeColumbia.net
Holiday II Shores Dave Butski --- Holiday2@LakeColumbia.net
Riviera Shores John Gosinski --- Riviera@LakeColumbia.net
Royal Shores Thomas Crampton (517) 592-5863 Royal@LakeColumbia.net
Sherwood/Hill n Shore Missy Trenkle --- Sherwood@LakeColumbia.net
Southern Shores Dennis Blain (517) 592-4268 Southern@LakeColumbia.net


LCPOA
For more information please call (517) 592-2361 or email us.
We look forward to hearing from you!
Lake Columbia Property Owners Association
LAKE COLUMBIA PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION
11281 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, Michigan 49230
Phone: (517) 592-2361
Email: info@lakecolumbia.net
Copyright © 2013, All rights reserved.
Designed by: Hawthorne Software Engineering