Lake Columbia Property Owners Association
LCPOA

Contact

LAKE COLUMBIA PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION
11281 Hewitt Road, Brooklyn, Michigan 49230 (Google Map)
Phone: (517) 592-2361 · Fax: (517) 592-3710 · Email: info@lakecolumbia.net
Board Officers / Shore Directors

LCPOA
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sewer Emergency & Maintenance: (517) 592-2727
Calls are answered 24 hours a day / 7 days a week.

Contact Form
What can we help you with?
Your Message:
Name: Required
Lake Address: Required
Shore (if known):
Phone:
Email: Required
 Enter Security ID:
For security purposes and to show I'm not a ROBOT, enter 12524.

Lake Columbia Property Owners Association

Helpful Links

Columbia Township: (517) 592-2000, Website:  (Visit Website)

Jackson County Government Website: This allows access to the real estate viewer, crime map, voting info and parcel viewer for property dimensions, etc. You can also view property deeds from the Jackson County Register of Deeds, pay delinquent taxes, get tax sale info or dog licenses through the Jackson County Treasurer.

Lake Columbia Property Owners Association

Board Officers / Shore Directors

BOARD OFFICERS
TITLE / NAME EMAIL
President - John Gosinski Riviera@LakeColumbia.net
Vice President - Paul Bates GrandPointe@LakeColumbia.net
Treasurer - Bob Callison Bayview@LakeColumbia.net
Secretary - Missy Trenkle Sherwood@LakeColumbia.net

SHORE DIRECTORS
SHORE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Bayview Shores Bob Callison --- Bayview@LakeColumbia.net
Cambridge / Fletcher / Imperial &
Lots 1-36 of Bayview
Brian Knapp --- Cambridge@LakeColumbia.net
Grand Pointe / Blakeley Shores Paul Bates --- GrandPointe@LakeColumbia.net
Holiday I Shores Dave Dahl --- Holiday1@LakeColumbia.net
Holiday II Shores Robin Schoeck --- Holiday2@LakeColumbia.net
Riviera Shores John Gosinski --- Riviera@LakeColumbia.net
Royal Shores Thomas Crampton (517) 592-5863 Royal@LakeColumbia.net
Sherwood/Hill n Shore Missy Trenkle --- Sherwood@LakeColumbia.net
Southern Shores Dennis Blain (517) 592-4268 Southern@LakeColumbia.net


LCPOA
Lake Columbia Property Owners Association
Copyright © 2013, All rights reserved.
Designed by: Hawthorne Software Engineering